Professional Standards Committee Training (Louisville Webinar)

Product Image
Price
$80.00

Date: 1/27/2021
Time: 9:00 am–4:00 pm EST (8:00 am–3:00 pm CST)
Recommended Login Time: 8:30 am EST (7:30 am CST)
Instructor: Jason Vaughn
Location: Webinar (Zoom)

Credit:
6 CE (3 Law) Hours
NAR Code of Ethics Requirement

Description:
This course is targeted for those who have been appointed by their local REALTOR® associations to serve on the KYR Professional Standards Committees, as a KYR Mediator, or a KYR Ombudsman. If you were not appointed to one of these committees by your local REALTOR® association, you may register here for a fee.

If you are on the KYR Professional Standards Committee, you DO NOT Register here, you need to use the link that KYR provided you.

Registration:
$60 Early Bird Registration (Price Before 1/13/2021 at 8:00 am EST )
$80 Standard Registration (Price On/After 1/13/2021 at 8:00 am EST)
Registration Closes on 1/25/2021 at 8:00 am EST

Requirements/Course Cancellation Policy
Webinar Policy and Procedures, click here.
Webinar Equipment Requirements (Windows, macOS, and Linux), click here.
Webinar Equipment Requirements (iOS, iPadOS, and Android), click here.

*For webinars, attendees are emailed the webinar zoom link and reminder email two days prior. Please read the reminder email carefully for instructions.

If a student cancels his/her registration, 4 or more business days before the class, a refund will be given minus a cancellation fee. The refund request MUST be submitted in writing via email to: kri@kyrealtors.com. If a student cancels his/her registration 3 business days before the class or is a no show, there will be no refund. Registrations are NOT Transferable.

Cancellation Fee: $40

We reserve the right to change classes and/or instructors when necessary. We reserve the right to cancel courses. If the course is canceled, you will be notified and you may then transfer to another course.